Home
Obituaries
Directions
About Us
Pre-Arrangements
For Veterans
Social Security

Auburn Location
197 South Street
Auburn, New York 13021
Tel: 315-258-9101

Weedsport Location
2719 Erie Drive
Weedsport, NY 13166
Tel: 315-258-9101

Wheelchair accessible

Current Obituaries

 

Obituaries

Current and recent obituaries are listed below.  Use our All Obituaries facility to view additional listings.

Jennie E. (Clark) Manwaring Tue November 14, 2017
Dominic J. Wheeler Mon November 13, 2017
Mary "Millie" M Hockey Fri November 10, 2017
Sydney G. Peters Sun November 05, 2017
Thomas P. Clark Sat November 04, 2017
David Johns Fri November 03, 2017
John "Jack" W. Nash Thu November 02, 2017
William H. Orman Sun October 29, 2017
Joshua D Taro Sun October 22, 2017
James E Traver Jr. Sat October 21, 2017

Copyright © 2017 White Chapel Funeral Home. All Rights Reserved.    | Website by CFS |